Trusts and Estates Secondary Sources
- Estate Planning Law & Taxation by
This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF6584.W47 2001Available on Westlaw - Federal Estate and Gift Taxation : Including the Generation-Skipping Transfer Tax byCall Number: Main Stacks KF6572 .F43 2013
- Federal Estate and Gift Taxation in a Nutshell by
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Corridor East KF209.N8 F42 2020 - Federal Income, Gift, and Estate Taxation by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF6335 .R284 - Federal Taxation of Income, Estates and Gifts by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Basement KF6572. B573 2020 - Handling Federal Estate and Gift Taxes by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF6572 .H352 2015 - Introduction to Estate Planning in a Nutshell by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Corridor East KF209.N8 E88 2019 - The Law of Trusts and Trustees by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF730 .B63 2008 - Restatement of the Law - Trusts by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF730 .R47 2003 - Structuring Estate Freezes by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF6572 .Z378 1997 - Tax Planning for Family Wealth Transfers by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main stacks KF6572 .Z38 2013 - Wills, Trusts and Estates: Including Taxation and Future Interests byCall Number: 1st floor/Reference KF755 .M34 2017
California Trusts and Estates Secondary Sources
- Administering a Single-Person Trust After Settlor's Death (Action Guide)
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC188.Z9 G38 
California Conservatorship Practice by Call Number: OnlineThis guide is an indispensable resource for attorneys navigating conservatorship law in California. Covers all phases of conservatorship, estate management, accountings, and representing the conservatee. It's a must-have for legal professionals seeking in-depth knowledge and practical guidance in this complex and evolving area of law.- California Elder Law Litigation: An Advocate's Guide
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC111.A34 C35 - California Elder Law Resources, Benefits, and Planning: An Advocate's Guide
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC111.A34 C36 - California Estate Planning by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC195 .E88 2002 
California Guardianship Practice by Call Number: OnlineKeep up with the newest laws and trends with the best and most comprehensive resource on California guardianships law and practice.
Analysis of the need for a guardianship and discussion of alternatives, guidance on initiating guardianship proceedings, in-depth coverage of guardianships of the person and estate, explanations of jurisdiction and venue in probate guardianships, and more!- California Powers of Attorney and Health Care Directives
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC336 .C34 2008 - California Probate Workflow Manual, Revised by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC205 .C34 1980 - California Transactions Forms: Estate Planning by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC68.C3 C343 1999 - California Trust Administration by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC188.A6 D4 2001 - California Trust and Probate Litigation by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC205 .C36 1999 - California Will Drafting by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC201 .C34 1992 - California Wills & Trusts by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC201 .C36 1991 - Capacity and Undue Influence: Assessing, Challenging, and Defending (Action Guide)
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC112.A9 C36 - Complete Plans for Small and Mid-Size Estates by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC195 .C58 2006 - Crossover Issues in Estate Planning and Family Law by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC195 .C76 2011 - Drafting California Irrevocable Trusts by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC188.Z9 D7 2007 - Drafting California Revocable Trusts by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC188.Z9 D7 2003 - Funding a Revocable Trust (Action Guide)
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC188.Z9 F86 - Handling a Probate (Action Guide)
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC205 .E43 - Handling Postmortem Trust Administration: A Checklist (Action Guide)
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC188.Z9 H35 - Marital Deduction Subtrust Funding (Action Guide)
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC210.Z9 G39 - Probate (The Rutter Group, California Practice Guide) by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC205.A6 R6 1986 
Special Needs Trusts: Planning, Drafting, and Administration by Call Number: OnlineUnderstand complicated special needs trust issues and public benefit laws affecting persons with disabilities with the first book to completely cover this rapidly expanding field.- Transferring Property Without Probate (Action Guide)
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC210.Z9 T73 - West's California Code Forms: Probate by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC205.A65 S76 2008
