Online Secondary Sources on International Arbitration
The secondary sources below are available online and, in some cases, also available in print at the library:
Redfern and Hunter on International Arbitration by Call Number: Main stacks K2400 .R43 2015Publication Date: 2015-11-17
International Arbitration: Law and Practice by Call Number: Main Stacks K2400 .B6725 2016Publication Date: 2015-12-17- International Handbook on Commercial ArbitrationCall Number: Main Stacks K2400 .I594
- Restatement of the U.S. Law of International Commercial Arbitration byCall Number: Main stacks KF9085.A15 R472
Guerrilla Tactics in International Arbitration by Call Number: Main stacks K2400 .G843 2013Publication Date: 2013-10-25
Applicable Law in Investor-State Arbitration by Call Number: Main stacks K3830 .K58 2013Publication Date: 2013-05-19
International Arbitration and Mediation: A Practical Guide by Call Number: Main stacks K2400 .M394 2010Publication Date: 2010-02-22
Print Secondary Sources on International Arbitration
The following secondary sources are available in print at the library:
The Principles and Practice of International Commercial Arbitration by Call Number: Main stacks K2400 .M65 2012Publication Date: 2012-03-26
International Commercial Arbitration by Call Number: Main stacks K2400 .I59 1974
Practitioner's Handbook on International Commercial Arbitration by Call Number: Main stacks K2400 .P733 2009Publication Date: 2010-03-05
Consent in International Arbitration by Call Number: Main stacks K2400 .S74 2012Publication Date: 2012-05-04
International Arbitration Checklists by Call Number: Main Stacks K2400 .I573 2016
The Coordination of Multiple Proceedings in Investment Treaty Arbitration by Call Number: Main stacks K2400 .W445 2013Publication Date: 2013-08-16
Mandatory Rules in International Arbitration by Call Number: Main stacks K2400 .B47 2011Publication Date: 2011
The Art of Advocacy in International Arbitration by Call Number: Main stacks K2400 .A975 2010Publication Date: 2010
A Guide to the ICDR International Arbitration Rules by Call Number: Main stacks KZ6115 .G87 2011Publication Date: 2011-05-26
International Dispute Resolution by Call Number: Main stacks K2400 .I86 2010Publication Date: 2010-06-24
International Commercial Arbitration, a Transnational Perspective by Call Number: Casebook Storage (Basement) K2400 .V348 2012Publication Date: 2012-05-25
Arbitration under International Investment Agreements by ISBN: 9780198758082Publication Date: 2018-09-19
The Roles of Psychology in International Arbitration by Call Number: K2400 .R65 2017ISBN: 9789041159212Publication Date: 2017-04-17
Amicus Curiae Before International Courts and Tribunals by Call Number: K2240 .W55 2018ISBN: 9783848732401Publication Date: 2018-02-01
General Principles of Law and International Investment Arbitration by Call Number: K2400 .G463 2018ISBN: 9789004368378Publication Date: 2018-06-01
International Dispute Resolution by Call Number: KJE4169 .I58 2018ISBN: 9789462652514Publication Date: 2018-08-06
Jurisdiction, Admissibility and Choice of Law in International Arbitration: Liber Amicorum Michael Pryles by Call Number: K2400 .J868 2018ISBN: 9041186263Publication Date: 2018-03-27
Bibliographies
- CISG in Consolidated Bibliography of Recent Writings Related to the Work of UNCITRAL (1968 – 2007)UNCITRAL's website provides a PDF bibliography of writings on CISG published from 1968 to 2007.
- CISG in Consolidated Bibliography of Recent Writings Related to the Work of UNCITRAL (2007 – )UNCITRAL uses the Zotero citation management software to save, organize, and share citations to works published on CISG from 2007 forwards.
- International Commercial Arbitration and Conciliation in Consolidated Bibliography of Recent Writings Related to the Work of UNCITRAL (1968 – 2007)UNCITRAL's website provides a PDF bibliography of writings on international arbitration published from 1968 to 2007.
- International Arbitration and Conciliation in Consolidated Bibliography of Recent Writings Related to the Work of UNCITRAL (2007 – )UNCITRAL uses the Zotero citation management software to save, organize, and share citations to works published on international arbitration and conciliation from 2007 forwards.
