Skip to Main Content

LLS

Library Home
About the Library
Collections
Services

Apply Visit Give

Apply Visit Give

Library Home
About the Library
Collections
Services

Search

LLS

Library Home
About the Library
Collections
Services

Apply Visit Give

Apply Visit Give

Library Home
About the Library
Collections
Services

Search

Library
LibGuides
CISG and the VIS Moot
Databases

Search this Guide

CISG and the VIS Moot: Databases

Home
Guides to the VIS
Major Books on CISG
Websites on CISG
Text and Status of CISG
Decisions Interpreting CISG
Travaux Préparatoires
Lists of Additional Books and Articles on CISG
Databases

Subscription Databases

KluwerArbitration This link opens in a new window
Juris Arbitration This link opens in a new window

<< Previous: Lists of Additional Books and Articles on CISG

Last Updated: Aug 5, 2022 1:42 PM
URL: https://guides.library.lls.edu/cisg
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Subjects: Foreign and International

Find Us

Downtown Law Campus
919 Albany Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015
213.736.1000

Westchester Main Campus
1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045
310.338.2700

Playa Vista Campus
12105 E. Waterfront Drive, Suite 200
Playa Vista, CA 90094
310.338.2700

Visit Campus

Take Action
Contact Us
Visit Campus
Apply for Admission
Make a Gift
Apply for Employment

Departments
Admissions
Advancement
Career Development Office
Financial Aid
Information & Support Services
Library
Office of the Registrar
Student Affairs

Explore LLS

Essentials
All Degrees and Programs
William M. Rains Library
Student Life
Academic Calendars
Career Development Office
Required ABA Disclosures

Explore
Parking and Transportation
Mission Statement
Event Calendar
LLS Accolades and Facts
Newsroom
LMU Magazine
LMU This Week

Resources

Information For
Prospective Students + Parents
Current Students
Faculty
Staff
Alumni
Employers
Journalists

Convenience
My LLS
Directories
Contact Us
Accessible View LLS.EDU
Site Accessibility Feedback Form
Terms of Service
Copyright and Privacy

© Loyola Marymount University