Evidence Secondary Sources
- Courtroom Criminal Evidence by
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF9660 .C68 2005 - Evidence: Practice Under the Rules by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .M845 2009 - Evidence in Trials at Common Law by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .W544 1940- - Federal Evidence by
This link opens in a new window- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .L68 2013 - Federal Rules of Evidence Manual by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .S24 2011 - Handbook of Federal Evidence by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .G68 2012 - Jones on Evidence: Civil & Criminal by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .J62 1992 - McCormick on Evidence by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .M29 2020Westlaw provides table of contents only. For full text, please see print. - Modern Scientific Evidence by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8961 .M63 2008 - The New Wigmore: A Treatise on Evidence: Evidence of Other Misconduct and Similar Events by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .L46 2009 - Scientific Evidence by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8961 .G53 2007 - Weinstein's Evidence Manual: A Guide to the United States Rules Based on Weinstein's Evidence by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .W4 1987- - Weinstein's Federal Evidence: Commentary on Rules of Evidence for the United States Courts by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .W39 1997 - Weissenberger's Federal Evidence by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .W42 2009 - Wharton's Criminal Evidence by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF9660 .W43 1997
California Evidence Secondary Sources
- California Courtroom Evidence by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1030.A333 C67 - California Evidence by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1030 .W5 2012 - California Evidence Benchbook by
This link opens in a new window- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1030 .J43 1997 - California Evidentiary Foundations by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1030 .I48 2000 - California Expert Witness Guide by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1042 .K46 1991 - Civil Trials & Evidence (The Rutter Group, California Practice Guide) by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 1st Floor/Reference ; KFC1025.A6 W4 1993 - Creating Your Discovery Plan
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1020.Z9 C7 - Effective Direct & Cross Examination by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1040 .B76 2015 - Effective Introduction of Evidence in California by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1030 .E442 2000 - Federal Civil Trials & Evidence (The Rutter Group Practice Guide) by
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 1st Floor/Reference ; KF8935 .J64 1999 - Handling Depositions
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1020 .H36 2017 - Handling Expert Witnesses in California Courts (Action Guide)
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1042.Z9 H36 2017 - Handling Motions to Compel and Other Discovery Motions
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1020.Z9 H362 - Handling Subpoenas
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1040.5 .E28 2016 - Laying a Foundation to Introduce Evidence (Preparing and Using Evidence at Trial)
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1030.Z9 L39 2018 - Obtaining Discovery: Initiating and Responding to Discovery Procedures
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1020.Z9 O28
