Family Law Secondary Sources
- Adoption Law and Practice by
This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF545 .A93 1988 - Children and the Law: Rights and Obligations by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF479 .J33 - Child Support Guidelines: Interpretation and Application byCall Number: Main Stacks KF549 .M672 1996
- Equitable Distribution of Property by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF524 .G64 2005 - Family Law and Practice by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF503.4 .F35 1985 - Handling Child Custody, Abuse and Adoption Cases by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF547 .H38 1993 - Modern Child Custody Practice by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF505.5 .A98 2000
California Family Law Secondary Sources
- California Child Custody Litigation and Practice
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC130 .C355 2006 - California Community Property Law by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC125.C6 B33 - California Community Property with Tax Analysis by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC125.C6 S74 1985 
California Conservatorship Practice by Call Number: OnlineThis guide is an indispensable resource for attorneys navigating conservatorship law in California. Covers all phases of conservatorship, estate management, accountings, and representing the conservatee. It's a must-have for legal professionals seeking in-depth knowledge and practical guidance in this complex and evolving area of law.- California Domestic Partnerships and Same-Sex Marriage byCall Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC120 .C34 2005
- California Family Law: Practice and Procedure by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC115.C34 1994 - California Family Law Litigation Guide by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC115 .C37 2007 
California Guardianship Practice by Call Number: OnlineKeep up with the newest laws and trends with the best and most comprehensive resource on California guardianships law and practice.
Analysis of the need for a guardianship and discussion of alternatives, guidance on initiating guardianship proceedings, in-depth coverage of guardianships of the person and estate, explanations of jurisdiction and venue in probate guardianships, and more!- California Juvenile Dependency Practice
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC130.Z9 C25 - California Marital Settlement and Other Family Law Agreements by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC126.A65 C35 2005 - California Transactions Forms: Family Law
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC68.C3 C344 1998 - Crossover Issues in Estate Planning and Family Law by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC195 .C76 2011 - Family Law (The Rutter Group, California Practice Guide) by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC115 .H64 1988 - Family Law Financial DiscoveryCall Number: OnlineGuide to conducting discovery in California family court. Includes some forms. All forms are listed at the end under "Table of Forms."
- Practice under the California Family Code: Dissolution, Legal Separation, And Nullity
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC115 .P73
