Property Law Secondary Sources
- Clark on Surveying and Boundaries byCall Number: Main Stacks KF683 .C55 1997
- The Law of Real Estate Financing byCall Number: Main Stacks KF5698.3 .M24 1994
- Nichols' The Law of Eminent Domain byCall Number: Main Stacks KF5599. A6 S3 1964-current
- Real Estate Finance Law byCall Number: Main Stacks KF695.N452 2014Westlaw provides table of contents only. For full text, please see print.
- Thompson on Real Property byCall Number: Main Stacks KF570 .T56 2011
California Property Law Secondary Sources
- Advising California Common Interest Communities byCall Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC144.3 .S67 2014
- California Common Interest Developments: Law and Practice byCall Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC144.5 .H29
- California Eviction Defense ManualCall Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC1028.E9 M68 1993
- California Landlord-Tenant PracticeCall Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC145 .C34
- California Property Insurance: Law and LitigationCall Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC295 .C35 2011
- California Real Estate Finance Practice: Strategies and Forms byCall Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC175 .C35 2000
- California Real Estate Law & Practice byCall Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC140.B45 1973
- California Real Property Remedies and Damages byCall Number: 2nd floor/California current KFC177.R4 C3 2002
- California Real Property Sales Transactions byCall Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC169 .C34 2007
- California Title Insurance PracticeCall Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC300 .H67 1997
- Ground Lease PracticeCall Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC147.G7 G7 1971
- Handling a Real Property ForeclosureCall Number: Main Stacks KFC177.F6 B76 2016
- Handling Mold Litigation in CaliforniaCall Number: 2nd floor KFC641.5.M6 K3 2009
- Handling Real Property Sales TransactionsCall Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC140.Z9 H35
- Handling Unlawful Detainers (Action Guide)Call Number: 2nd Floor/California Collection KFC1028.E9 G83
- Miller & Starr California Real Estate byCall Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC140 .M64 2015
- Office Leasing: Drafting and Negotiating the LeaseCall Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC147.C6 O43 1996
- Real Property Exchanges byCall Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC166 .G662 2002
- Real Property Transactions (The Rutter Group, California Practice Guide) byCall Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC169.A6 G73 1995
- Retail Leasing: Drafting and Negotiating the LeaseCall Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC147.C6 R48 2007
