Corporate Law Secondary Sources
- Corporate Acquisitions and Mergers byCall Number: Main Stacks KF1477 .F6 1968
- Corporate Counsel Guides: Understanding AsiaCall Number: Main Stacks KNC84.B87 U55 2011
- Corporate Director's GuidebookCall Number: Main Stacks KF1423.Z9 C67 2011
- Corporation: Covering Corporation Practice, Procedure, Law byCall Number: Main Stacks KF1410 .P7 1930-
- The Delaware Law of Corporations and Business Organizations byCall Number: Main Stacks KFD213 .B35 1998
- Fletcher Corporation Forms Annotated byCall Number: Main Stacks KF1384 .F55 1931
- Fundamentals of Corporate Governance: A Guide for Directors and Corporate Counsel byCall Number: Main Stacks KF1422 .V37 2009
- Handbook for the Conduct of Shareholders' Meetings byCall Number: Main Stacks KF1450 .H36 2010
- In-House Counsel's Essential Toolkit byCall Number: Main Stacks KF1425 .I64 2007
- Liability of Corporate Officers and Directors byCall Number: Main Stacks KF1423 .K58 2009
- A Primer on the Law of Mergers and AcquisitionsCall Number: Main Stacks KF1652 .P756 2003
California Corporate Law Secondary Sources
- Advising California Partnerships byCall Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC339 .A94 1999
- Business Buy-Sell AgreementsCall Number: 2nd Floor/California collection KFC337 .B87
- California Business LitigationCall Number: 2nd Floor/California collection KFC553 .C35
- California Civil Practice: Business LitigationCall Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC995 .C3 1992
- California Corporation Laws byCall Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC340 .B3 1962
- California Small Business Guide: Formation, Operation, and Taxation byCall Number: 2nd Floor/California collection KFC357.C55 A24
- California Transactions Forms: Business EntitiesCall Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC68 .C34 1996
- California Transactions Forms: Business TransactionsCall Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC68.C3 C342 1996
- Corporations (The Rutter Group, California Practice Guide) byCall Number: Reference KFC345 .F71 1984
- Counseling California Corporations byCall Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC345 .C68 2008
- Financing and Protecting California Businesses byCall Number: 2nd Floor/California Collection KFC337.5.F5 F56 2006Publication Date: 2006-01-01Includes a large number of forms. All forms are listed at the end under "Table of Forms."
- Forming and Operating California Limited Liability Companies byCall Number: Reference KFC339.5.Z9 F67 2014
- Marsh's California Corporation Law byCall Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC345 .M37 2000
- Organizing Corporations in California byCall Number: 2nd floor/Cal current KFC345 .O7 2001
- Sales and Mergers of California BusinessesCall Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC337 .T84 2002
- Secured Transactions in California Commercial Law PracticeCall Number: 2nd Floor/California collection KFC266 .A83
- Selecting and Forming Business Entities byCall Number: Reference KFC339 .S44 2007
