LibGuides: Secondary Sources by Subject: Evidence

Evidence Secondary Sources

Courtroom Criminal Evidence by Edward J. Imwinkelried et al.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF9660 .C68 2005
Evidence: Practice Under the Rules by Christopher B. Mueller & Laird C. Kirkpatrick
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .M845 2009
Evidence in Trials at Common Law by John Henry Wigmore et al.
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .W544 1940-
Federal Evidence by Christopher B. Mueller & Laird C. Kirkpatrick
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .L68 2013
Federal Rules of Evidence Manual by Stephen A. Saltzburg et al
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .S24 2011
Handbook of Federal Evidence by Michael H. Graham
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .G68 2012
Jones on Evidence: Civil & Criminal by Clifford S. Fischman
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .J62 1992
McCormick on Evidence by Charles T. McCormick; Kenneth S. Broun; George E. Dix
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .M29 2020
Westlaw provides table of contents only. For full text, please see print.
Modern Scientific Evidence by David L. Faigman et al.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8961 .M63 2008
The New Wigmore: A Treatise on Evidence: Evidence of Other Misconduct and Similar Events by Richard D. Friedman ed.
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .L46 2009
Scientific Evidence by Paul C. Giannelli & Edward J. Imwinkelried
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8961 .G53 2007
Weinstein's Evidence Manual: A Guide to the United States Rules Based on Weinstein's Evidence by Jack B. Weinstein & Margaret A. Berger
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .W4 1987-
Weinstein's Federal Evidence: Commentary on Rules of Evidence for the United States Courts by Joseph M. McLaughlin ed.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .W39 1997
Weissenberger's Federal Evidence by Glen Weissenberger & James J. Duane
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF8935 .W42 2009
Wharton's Criminal Evidence by Barbara E. Bergman & Nancy Hollander
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law Main Stacks ; KF9660 .W43 1997
Federal Civil Trials & Evidence (Rutter Group Practice Guide) by Robert E. Jones, et al.
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 1st Floor/Reference; KF8935 .J64 1999

California Evidence Secondary Sources

California Courtroom Evidence by Joseph W. Cotchett & Fulton Haight
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1030.A333 C67
California Evidence by B. E. Witkin
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1030 .W5 2012
California Evidence Benchbook by Bernard S. Jefferson
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1030 .J43 1997
California Evidentiary Foundations by Edward J. Imwinkelried et al.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1030 .I48 2000
Publication Date: Online version updated annually
California Expert Witness Guide by Raoul D. Kennedy et al.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1042 .K46 1991
Civil Trials & Evidence (The Rutter Group, California Practice Guide) by William E. Wegner et al.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 1st Floor/Reference ; KFC1025.A6 W4 1993
Effective Direct & Cross Examination by William A. Brockett et al.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1040 .B76 2015
Effective Introduction of Evidence in California by Linda A. Compton
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1030 .E442 2000
Handling Depositions
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1020 .H36 2017
Handling Expert Witnesses in California Courts (Action Guide)
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1042.Z9 H36 2017
Handling Motions to Compel and Other Discovery Motions
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1020.Z9 H362
Handling Subpoenas
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1040.5 .E28 2016
Laying a Foundation to Introduce Evidence (Preparing and Using Evidence at Trial)
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Law 2nd Floor/California Collection ; KFC1030.Z9 L39 2018