Criminal Law Secondary Sources
- Constitutional Rights of the Accused by
This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF9625 .C66 1996 - Criminal Constitutional Law by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF9219 .R82 1990 - Federal Habeas Corpus Practice and Procedure by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF9011 .L54 2015 - Grand Jury Law and Practice by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF9642 .B43 1997 - The Law of Electronic Surveillance by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF9670 .C37 1986 - Moore's Federal Practice- Criminal by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF8820.A313 M632 - Orfield's Criminal Procedure Under the Federal Rules by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF9619 .O7 1985 - Search and Seizure: A Treatise on the Fourth Amendment by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF9630.L26 2020 - Substantive Criminal Law by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF9219 .L386 2003 
White Collar Crime by - This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Call Number: Main Stacks KF9350 .A93 2002ISBN: 9781634606516Publication Date: 2018-02-28
Sentencing Secondary Sources
California Criminal Law Secondary Sources
- Appeals and Writs in Criminal Cases by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC1174 .F5 2007 - California Criminal Defense of ImmigrantsCall Number: 2nd Floor/California collection KFC1158.A15 C35 2016
- California Criminal Defense Practice by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/Cal Current KFC1155.C342 1982 - California Criminal Discovery
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC1160.5 .P57 2007 - California Criminal Law (The Rutter Group, Criminal Practice Series) by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC1100 .D35 2011 - California Criminal Law Forms Manual by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC1155.A65 C34 2005 - California Criminal Law Procedure and Practice by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC1155 .C3424 2008 - California Criminal Procedure (The Rutter Group, Criminal Practice Series) by
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC1155 .L49 2011 - California Judges Benchbook: Domestic Violence Cases in Criminal Court
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd Floor/California Collection KFC1121.4 .C35 2015 - California Judges Benchbook: Search and Seizure
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC1155 .C38 - Defending Your Client in a Misdemeanor Case (Including a DUI)
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC1025.Z9 D43 - Judicial Council of California Criminal Jury Instructions (CALCRIM)
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 1st Floor/Reference KFC1171.A65 S812Official California criminal jury instructions. - Witkin California Criminal Law
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd Floor/California collection KFC1100 .W52 2012
California Sentencing Secondary Sources
- CJER Felony Sentencing Handbook
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd Floor/California Collection KFC1172.A15 C54 - CJER Mandatory Criminal Jury Instructions Handbook
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 2nd floor/California collection KFC1171.Z9 C3